l Social Media Connections
Vermont Credit Unions
on Facebook
 

Stay on top of financial news and issues affecting consumers in the Green Mountain State and across the nation by "Liking" Vermont Credit Unions on Facebook. 

Vermont Credit Unions on Facebook

Management Minute 

A blog for those working in or otherwise involved with the credit union industry in Vermont and / or nationwide.  Coverage and commentary focuses on important issues such as consumer protection, regulatory compliance, governmental affairs, education, technology, and the economy.

Management Minute on Blogger.com
l   AVCU Contact Information & Directory   l
401 Water Tower Circle, Suite 301
Colchester, VT 05446-1928
Ph: (802) 863-7848
Toll free within Vermont (800) 234-8285
Fax: (802) 864-4391

Kindly direct your inquiry to the appropriate AVCU employee by subject area

Joseph G. Bergeron, President - Legislative, Regulatory Compliance, Legal, Management
jbergeron@vcul.org | Ext. 7030


Bryan S. Kent, Vice-President - Fee-based Services, Partnerships, GAC, Regulatory Compliance
bkent@vcul.org | Ext. 7032


John J. Cote, Director of Information Services - Communications, Professional Development,
jcote@vcul.org | Ext. 7033                                                      Annual Convention, Special Events


Michelle E. Fullerton, Program Services Administrator - CU Card Program, Research,
mfullerton@vcul.org | Ext. 7034                                    Network Administration, Operations


Jennifer L. Malroux, Program Services Specialist - CU Card Daily Processing, Charge Backs
jmalroux@vcul.org | Ext. 7036


Jennifer B. Pearson, Program Services Representative - CU Card Daily Processing
jpearson@vcul.org | Ext. 7035


Mary E. Robert, Finance Administrator - Accounts Payable / Receivable, HR Benefits
mrobert@vcul.org | Ext. 7031


Monica R. Stotyn, Program Services Specialist - CU Card Daily Processing, Charge Backs
mstotyn@vcul.org | Ext. 7027

Board of Directors

Chairman - Sean Gammon, Members Advantage Community Credit Union

Vice-Chair - Susan Poczobut, Granite Hills Credit Union

Treasurer - Jeff Morse, River Valley Credit Union

Secretary - Susan Best, ORLEX Government Employees Credit Union

Director - Bernie Isabelle, Vermont Federal Credit Union

Director - Bob Morgan, NorthCountry Federal Credit Union

Director - Jim St. Peter, New England Federal Credit Union