l   AVCU Contact Information & Directory   l
401 Water Tower Circle, Suite 301
Colchester, VT 05446-1928
Ph: (802) 863-7848
Toll free within Vermont (800) 234-8285
Fax: (802) 864-4391

Kindly direct your inquiry to the appropriate AVCU employee by subject area

Joseph G. Bergeron, President - Legislative, Regulatory Compliance, Legal, Management
jbergeron@vcul.org | Ext. 7030


Bryan S. Kent, Vice-President - Fee-based Services, Partnerships, GAC, Regulatory Compliance
bkent@vcul.org | Ext. 7032


John J. Cote, Director of Information Services - Communications, Professional Development,
jcote@vcul.org | Ext. 7033                                                      Annual Convention, Special Events


Michelle E. Fullerton, Program Services Administrator - CU Card Program, Research,
mfullerton@vcul.org | Ext. 7034                                    Network Administration, Operations


Jennifer L. Malroux, Program Services Specialist - CU Card Daily Processing, Charge Backs
jmalroux@vcul.org | Ext. 7036


Mary E. Robert, Finance Administrator - Accounts Payable / Receivable, HR Benefits
mrobert@vcul.org | Ext. 7031


Debbie J. Quintana, Program Services Representative - CU Card Daily Processing
dquintana@vcul.org | Ext. 7035


Kerri L. Ballard, Program Services Specialist - CU Card Daily Processing
kballard@vcul.org | Ext. 7027

Board of Directors

Chairman - Sean Gammon, Members Advantage Community Credit Union

Vice-Chair - Susan Poczobut, Granite Hills Credit Union

Treasurer - Jeff Morse, River Valley Credit Union

Secretary - Bernie Isabelle, Vermont Federal Credit Union

Director - Carrie Allen, Heritage Family Federal Credit Union

Director - Bob Morgan, NorthCountry Federal Credit Union

Director - Jim St. Peter, New England Federal Credit Union